To My White Readers (And Lurkers)

diaryofanegress

Perhaps it’s time that I write this short post, no?

You’re not fooling anyone by sporting the names:

Aisha

Shabazz

Jamaal

Tyeisha

Daewonna

Tyquann

And such.

You’re not fooling anyone by using Ebonic phrases you think black people use like:

Whitey

Us blac folk

Muggafugga

aiight

sho’ nuff

ko wut imma sayin’

And such.

You’re not fooling anyone by using the monikers:

MLK

Malcom

Black Power

Fight the White Man

Whitey Must Die

Crackkkas Must Die

Nat Turner

Big Black Dick

And such.

In case you haven’t been reading my blog, which I know you have…after all, it’s your requirement to see what we’re doing, reading, saying, discussing, how we live, eat, sex, work, dance, play and function…I can “see” you. What does that mean? It means, in simple terms, the Creator has given me gifts that I never understood til adulthood. Those gifts have enabled me to pick up…

View original post 210 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

