Dear White Men, Stop Hating On White Women

fr

Thought Catalog

At a coffee shop the other day I overheard a white guy say,“I HATE white women, this is why I only date Asians [women].”This isn’t the first time. I’ve heard this from a few of my past white guy friends, white family in-laws, and other random white men across various places in America.

I’m writing because I’ve had enough. Yes, this piece is a response to these specific types of men who hate white women. I’ve developed a theory to why they’ve said what they’ve said.

Let’s take this journey together and you can critique me along the way. After all, this theory is coming from a perspective of a male.

White Women

White women are now becoming the majority in the workforce, undergraduate universities, and graduate schools. Hanna Rosin has even reported that, in this post-industrial American society, increasing numbers of managers are now women too. And, one…

View original post 975 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

